The Stewardship Committee inspires, educates and enables the members of the parish to return a fair portion of God’s blessings of time, talents and financial resources back to the Church so that the work of Christ through St. Mary’s may continue and grow. They set the Stewardship schedule and drive each year, prepare literature and commitment cards, track responses and follow up.

Stewardship Committee Members

Athena Mihas, Committee Co-ChairDiakonissa Alexandria Kalina,
Committee Co-Chair
Father George DokosCooper Buss
Jessica BussJames Geogleris
Dean GeorgeNaira Istephanous
Annette LegerosCristina Nicklow

Your questions and comments are welcome. If you would like to contact the St. Mary’s Stewardship Committee, you may leave a message with the St. Mary’s office staff at 612.825.9595 or email Athena Mihas.